Delete a Location

This endpoint deletes a Location resource. Deleting a Location is only possible if no devices have been shipped/deployed to that Location. Once a Location has a device history, it cannot be deleted.

Language
Authentication
Basic
base64
:
URL
Click Try It! to start a request and see the response here!